Power Electronics
Power Electronics Online Buying Guide: Batteries

Power Electronics Online Buying Guide: Batteries

 

       
COMPANY CITY AND STATE URL (http://www.) BATTERY TYPES
       
AllCell Technologies, LLC Chicago, IL allcelltech.com Li-ion
       
Altair Nanotechnologies Reno, NV altairnano.com Li-ion
       
Amprius Menlo Park, CA amprius.com Li-ion
       
Axeon Midlands, UK axeon.com Li-ion
       
Boston Power, Inc. Westborough, MA boston-power.com Li-ion
       
CSB Battery Taipei City, Taiwan csb-battery.com VRLA
       
Concorde Battery West Covina, CA concordebattery.com SLA
       
Dow Kokam Midland, MI dowkokam.com Li-ion
       
E-One Moli Energy Maple Ridge, Canada molienergy.com Li-ion
       
EaglePicher Technologies, LLC Joplin, Mo eaglepicher.com Li-ion, Custom
       
East Penn Manufacturing Lyon Station, PA deka.com SLA, Custom
       
Electrovaya Toronto, Canada electrovaya.com Li-ion, LiP
       
Encell Technology, Inc. Alachua, FL encell.com Li-ion
       
EnerDel Indianapolis, in enerdel.com Li-ion
       
FDK Corp. Sunnyvale, CA fdk.com Li-ion
       
Hawker Powersource Ooltewah, TN hawkerpowersource.com Lead-Acid
       
Hoppecke Batteries Brilon, Germany hoppecke.com SLA, NiCd
       
Intec Industries San Pokong, Hong Kong intecindustries.com Li-ion, LiP
       
Johnson Controls Milwaukee, WI johnsoncontrols.com Li-ion
       
Li-Tec Battery GmbH Kamenz, Germany li-tec.de Li-ion
       
MK Battery Anaheim, CA mkbattery.com SLA, Gel
       
Panasonic Secaucus, NJ panasonic.com Li-ion, Li,  NiCd
       
Power-Sonic Corporation San Diego, CA powersonic.com SLA
       
PowerGenix San Diego, CA powergenix.com NiZn
       
Pro Technologies Pilot Mountain, nc protechnologies.com Li-ion, LiP, SLA
       
Renata SA Itingen, Switzerland renata.com Li-ion, LiP
       
Saft Bagnolet, France saftbatteries.com Li-ion, Nickel-based
       
Tadiran Batteries Lake Success, NY tadiranbat.com Li,  Coin Cells
       
US Battery Corona, CA usbattery.com Lead Acid, AGM
       
VARTA Microbattery Rye, NY varta-microbattery.com Li-ion, Li, Custom
       
Valence Technology Austin, TX valence.com Li-ion
       
Varta White Plains, NY varta.com Li-ion, Custom
       
Xeno Energy Watertown, CT xenousa.com Li
       
Yardney Technical Products E. Greenwich, RI yardney.com Li-ion, Silver-Zinc
       
Yuasa Batteries Laureldale, PA yuasabatteries.com SLA

 

LEGEND

Li = Lithium

Li-ion = Lithium-ion

LiP = Lithium Polymer

NiCd = Nickel Cadmium

SLA = Sealed Lead Acid

AGM = Acid Glass Mat

 

 

Hide comments

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish